• Kontakt international

Kontakt international

Ihre Ansprechpartner in unseren internationalen Personalabteilungen

Kontakt Personalabteilung

Frau Bruna Guimaraes Domingues
Email: b.domingues@kostal.com
Telefon: +55 11 2139 - 6299

kostalbrasil@kostal.com
www.kostalbrasil.com.br

Kontakt Personalabteilung

Frau Valentina Seferinkina
Email: v.seferinkina@kostal.com
Telefon: +359 879 411 727

jobs.pazardzhik@kostal.com
www.kostal.bg

Kontakt Personalabteilung

Frau Xu Jiawei
Email: jiawei.xu@kostal.com
Telefon: +86 21 59570077 - 7646
Fax: +86 21 59578294

hr.kochi@kostal.com
WeChat public number 科世达KOSTAL

Kontakt Personalabteilung

Frau Fiona Harrison
Email: f.harrison@kostal.com
Telefon: +44 1709 8822 - 69
Fax: +44 1709 882290

Kontakt Personalabteilung

Frau Noreen Keating
Email: n.keating@kostal.com
Telefon: +35 32244112

recruit@kostal.com

Kontakt Personalabteilung

Frau Stefania Trudu
Email: s.trudu@kostal.com
Telefon: +39 011 9782429
Fax: +39 011 9782432

Kontakt Personalabteilung

Frau Imane El Hammani
Email: i.hammani@kostal.com
Telefon: +212 603 307 441

rrhh.komor@kostal.com

Kontakt Personalabteilung

Frau Veronika Lesáková
Email: v.lesakova@kostal.com
Telefon: +420 724 163 - 427
Fax: +420 311 653 - 999

zivotopis-cr@kostal.com
www.kostal.cz